Rights Agents for O'Brien Press books.

To see rights sold for all our titles, click here

For a list of our distributors and sales representatives, click here

NAME & COMPANY ADDRESS CONTACT LANGUAGE/TERRITORY

Agentia Livia Stoia 58 Garlei Str., 013724,
Bucharest 1, Romania
Phone: +40 21232 9909
Email: livia.stoia@liviastoiaagency.ro
Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Georgia, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Russia, Ukraine

Villas-Boas & Moss Literary Agency Av. Delfim Moriera 1.222/102
Cep 22.441-000
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Phone: +55 21 37241046
Email: luciana@vbmlitag.com
Website: www.vbmlitag.com
Brazil

Lily Chen
Big Apple Tuttle Mori Agency
Zhong Shan Bei Road, No. 838,
3/F, Zha-Beil District,
Shanghai,
PR China
Phone: +886 2 89901238
Fax: +886 2 89901129
Email: lily-shanghai@bigapple-china.com
Chinese

Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency
Klimentska 24
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 222 582 042
Fax: +420 222 580 048
Email: kristin.olson@litag.cz
Website: www.litag.cz
Czech

Linda Kohn
International Literatuur Bureau
Oudezijds Voorburgwal 129 - II1012 EP Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 6 42312617
Email: lkohn@planet.nl
Dutch

Valerie Hoskins
Valerie Hoskins & Associates
20 Charlotte Street
London W1T 2NA
U.K.
Phone: +44 20 76374490
Fax: +44 20 76374493
Email: vha@vhassociates.co.uk
Film & TV rights

Donatella d'Ormesson 232 Boulevard Saint Garmain
75007 Paris
France
Email: ddormesson@free.fr French

Silke Weniger Literary Agency Wuermstrasse 11a
82166, Graefelfing b
Muenchen, Germany
Phone: +49 89 260 189-26
Email: weniger@litag.de
Website: www.litag.de
German

Evangelia Avloniti
Ersilia Literary Agency
1A Evrydikis Street
Athens 161 21
Greece
Phone: +30 693 8454 332
Email: info@ersilialit.com
Website: www.ersilialit.com
Greek

Efrat Lev
The Deborah Harris Agency
P.O. Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083
Israel
Phone: +972 2 5633237
Fax: +972 2 5618711
Email: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com
Website: www.thedeborahharrisagency.com
Hebrew

Kátai & Bolza Literary Agents H-1068 Budapest,
Benczur u. 11,
Hungary
Phone: +36 1 456 0313
Email: orsi@kataibolza.hu
Website: www.kataibolza.hu
Hungarian

Claire Sabatie-Garat
Italian Literary Agency
Via Cappuccio 14,
20123 Milano,
Italy
Phone: +39 02 86 99 65 53
Email: claire@marcovigevani.com
Italian

Koleen Cho
Koleen Agency

213-1902, 21, Jungbu-daero 746beon-gil,
Giheung-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do 17077, Korea

Phone: +82 10 8677 7029
Email: koleenagency@gmail.com
Korean

Graal Agency

u.l. Pruszkowska 29/252,
02-119 Warszawa,
Poland

Phone: +48 22 895 2000
Email: justyna.pelaska@graal.com.pl
Polish

Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency Ltd. Str. Banul Antonache 37
011663 Bucharest
Romania
Phone: +4021 231 8150
Fax: +4021 231 4522
Email: office@kessler-agency.ro
Romanian

Agentia Livia Stoia 58 Garlei Str., 013724,
Bucharest 1,
Romania
Phone: +40 21232 9909
Email: livia.stoia@ilustrata.com
Spanish, Portuguese ex Brazil, Catalan (Children's books)

Antonia Kerrigan Literary Agency

Traversera de Gracia 22 1o 2a,
08021 Barcelona
Spain

Phone: +34 932093820
Email: antonia@antoniakerrigan.com
Spanish, Portuguese ex Brazil, Catalan (General books)

Nermin Mollaoglu
Kalem Agency

Moda Cad 110,
34710 Kadikoy,
Istanbul,
Turkey

Phone: +90 216 345 4247
Fax: +90 212 245 44 19
Email: nerminmollaoglu@gmail.com
Turkish

Pamela Malpas
Jennifer Lyons Literary Agency

151 West 19th Street, 3rd Floor
New York NY 10011
U.S.A.

Phone: +1 212 675 5522
Email: pamela@jenniferlyonsliteraryagency.com

USA (general titles)

Claire Anderson-Wheeler
Regal Hoffmann & Associates LLC

143 West 29th Street, Suite 901, New York, NY 10001, U.S.A

Phone: +1 212 684 7900
Email: claire@rhaliterary.com

USA/Canada (children's titles)

Translations of books by Irish authors into other languages are supported by Literature Ireland.